Board of Directors

Ginger Watkins

Chairman

Cameron Industrial Foundation
Economic Development Director
102 E. First
Cameron, TX 76520

gwatkins@cameronindustrialfoundation.com
254-697-4970

Cynthia Hernandez

Vice-chair

Belton Economic Development Corporation
Executive Director
2180 N. Main
Belton, TX 76513

chernandez@beltonedc.org
254-770-2270

Bobby Whitson

Secretary/Treas

Greater Central Texas Federal Credit Union
Chief Executive Officer
3305 E. Elms Rd.
Killeen, TX 76542

robertwhitson@gctfcu.net
254-690-2274

Gina Pence

Harker Heights Chamber of Commerce
President
552 E. FM 2410 Suite B
Harker Heights, TX 76548

gina@hhchamber.com
254-699-4999

Gregory Johnson

City of Killeen
Councilmember At Large
Box 101
Killeen, TX 76540

gregoryforkilleen@gmail.com
254-702-5162

Juan Rivera

City of Killeen
Councilmember At Large
101 N. College
Killeen TX 76540

jrins@hot.rr.com
254-251-7149

Dennis Baldwin

City of Killeen
Assistant City Manager
101 N. College Street
Killeen, TX 76541

dbaldwin@killeentexas.gov
254-290-0548

Eric Kietzer

Coryell County Economic Development Board
Board Member
Coryell County Main Street Annex
800 East Main Street, Suite A
Gatesville, TX 76528

eric.kietzer@nationalunited.com
254-865-5911

Bradi Diaz

Coryell County Economic Development Board
Board Member
Coryell County Main Street Annex
800 East Main Street, Suite A
Gatesville, TX 76528

dewaldprop1@gmail.com
254-290-9508

Mary Ann Davison

Evant Chamber of Commerce
President
P.O. Box 111
Evant, TX 76525

evantchamber@gmail.com
254-404-5487

Mandy Walsh

City of Lampasas
Director of Economic Development
312 E. Third Street
Lampasas, TX 76550

mandy@cityoflampasas.com
972-983-1411

Kara Clore

Rockdale Municipal Development District
Executive Director
134 N. Main St.
Rockdale, TX 76567

kclore@rockdalemdd.org
512-446-2111