Board of Directors

Chairman

Ginger Watkins

Executive Director, Cameron Industrial Foundation

102 E. First St.
Cameron TX 76520
Work Phone: (254) 697-4970
Work Fax: (254) 697-2345
gwatkins@cameronindustrialfoundation.com

Vice-Chairman

Cynthia Hernandez

Executive Director, Belton EDC

P.O. Box 1388, 2180 North Main St., Ste. C1
Belton, TX 76513
Work Phone: (254) 770-2270
Work Fax: (254) 770-2279
chernandez@beltonedc.org

Secretary / Treasurer

Bobby Whitson

CEO, Greater Central Texas Federal Credit Union

3305 E. Elms Rd.
Killeen TX 76542
Work Phone: (254) 690-2274
Work Fax: (254) 690 - 2708
robertwhitson@gctfcu.net

Members

Dennis Baldwin

Assistant City Manager, City of Killeen

101 N. College St.
Killeen, TX 76541
Work Phone: (254) 290-0548
dbaldwin@killeentexas.gov

Joyce Dalley

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Rockdale

508 Green St.
Rockdale, TX 76567
Work Phone: (254) 228-9261
Work Fax: (512) 446-6258
joyatpb@aol.com

Bradi Dias

Coryell County Economic Development Board

800 East Main Street, Suite A
Gatesville, Texas 76528
Work Phone: 254-290-9508
dewaldprop1@gmail.com

Gregory Johnson

Councilmember At Large, City of Killeen

1905 N. 8th St Ste C
Killeen TX 76541
Work Phone: (254) 449-4335
whisperinghillsapartments@gmail.com

Eric Kietzer

Coryell County Economic Development Board

800 East Main Street, Suite A
Gatesville, Texas 76528
Work Phone: (254) 865-5911
eric.kietzer@nationalunited.com

Gina Pence

President, Harker Heights Chamber of Commerce

552 E. FM 2410 Suite B
Harker Heights 76548
Work Phone: (254) 699-4999
gina@hhchamber.com

Juan Rivera

Councilmember At Large, City of Killeen

101 N. College St.
Killeen TX 76540
Work Phone: (254) 501-7600
jrins@hot.rr.com

Staff

Kendra Coufal

Regional Planner

P.O. Box 729
Belton, Texas 76513
Work Phone: 254-770-2363
kendra.coufal@ctcog.org

Carter Maria Thompson

Planning and Regional Services Director

P.O. Box 729
Belton, TX 76513
Work Phone: (254) 770-2373
carter.thompson@ctcog.org

Jim Reed

CTCOG Executive Director

P.O. Box 729
Belton, TX 76513
Work Phone: (254) 770-2200
jim.reed@ctcog.org